What Do I Think About That?

Permalink to What Do I Think About That?

Photo courtesy of alamosbasement / cc

I’ve recently realized that while I tend to research (aka Google) and take in quite a lot of information, I don’t really return anything out into the universe about what I feel or think.

Many people attribute themselves as introverts. They play it safe, right up against the wall. Nobody will ask their opinion because of the assumption they don’t have one. They aren’t willing to freely give their opinion under the assumption that no one wants to hear it.

Well, you know what they say about assuming…

Is it possible to be too introverted? Is it possible to be creative when you have a cork plugging in all your thoughts?

Leave a Reply

