Wrap-Up for the Week Ending 10-5-2013

Your weekly OJ…

Scandal is back!!! Can you tell I’m excited? I am in L-O-V-E with this show.

I’m going to give Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. a try. I liked Clark Gregg as Agent Phil Coulson in the movies, so I can take time out to watch him and some superheros.

Recently Finished

3 stars – My Life Next Door by Huntley Fitzpatrick (YA, Romance)
4 stars – Leo (Sign of Love, #1) by Mia Sheridan (NA, Romance)
3.5 stars – Secret Invasion: The Infiltration (Secret Invasion) by Stan Lee (Graphic Novel)

My Life Next Door by Huntley FitzpatrickLeo (Sign of Love, #1) by Mia SheridanSecret Invasion - The Infiltration (Secret Invasion) by Stan Lee

Just Jumped Into

Carter Reed by Tijan
The Secret (Highlands’ Lairds #1) by Julie Garwood

Carter Reed by Tijan The Secret (Highlands' Lairds #1) by Julie Garwood

Leave a Reply

