Love is An Open Road ~ Status Update

Can I do a status update on something I didn’t initially post?

“No,” you answer?

Too bad, so sad. I’m doing one anyway!


I finished writing a story for an event on my favorite site: Goodreads! *cheers and applause for the nerd who’s fav place to be is with books* 😀

Anywho, I wrote my first full length story for the GoodReads MMRomance group event Don’t Read in the Closet. I stumbled across this group last year and was able to read many wonderful stories. This year, I was able to snag one of the 200 prompts to base a story on. It took me a little over 2 months to complete but it’s been sent off to the editors. Now I get to sit and be nervous…

While we’re being nervous, because I know you’re not leaving me to sit and bite my nails alone, I’ll share some pictures and the prompt below.

 

Prompt Image ~ NSFW

 


Cover and character photos are courtesy of my friend, Gabriel. Find him on Twitter.

Leave a Reply

