Review: Accidentally in Love with…a God? by Mimi Jean Pamfiloff

Accidentally in Love with...a God? (Accidentally Yours, #1)Accidentally in Love with…a God? by Mimi Jean Pamfiloff

My rating: 4 of 5 stars

I picked this book because of the blurb and I liked the cover. Turns out this is the start of a series I could get into. Even for the struggles going on in the book, it was a light read. I liked the one-liners, Emma was cool most of the time, and I’d like to see more of Tommosa. It’s a pick-me-up novel which kept me laughing.

***copy provided by publisher through NetGalley***

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

