Review: Faith & Fidelity by Tere Michaels

Faith & Fidelity
Faith & Fidelity by Tere Michaels

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

I’ve got me a new series!! *does new series dance*
I loved the emotion involved in this story. I felt the real life struggles of Evan and Matt and now feel invested in knowing the rest of their story. I love the how the kids fell in love with Matt and I’m feeling leery of the grandparents, especially when they find out about the new relationship. But the support of Helena and Vic was lovely.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

