Calling All Book Recommenders

Can someone help me out? Please! I need FF books!! I’ve got a shit ton of MM and MF books to read, and tend to cycle through them to keep from getting in a rut. I was cycling in FF books but slowed them down because none of them pulled me in.

About me:

I’m feeling disillusioned, waiting on that one amazing book that will lead to more amazing reads. Having progressed to my bliss point with MF and MM books, I’m looking to further my relationship with FF books. While I like light and fluffy stories, my true loves lean more to the dark side. Not really a mainstream kinda person. My favorite time to read is right before bed to wind down from the day.

Perfect Match:

A paranormal fiction, preferably with werewolves. If not paranormal, a nice dark/taboo fiction will do. Hope to read you soon!

Leave a Reply

