Sense8: Season 2

I was just mentioning how these last little weeks have been crazy, yet I found the time to *cough*bing*cough* watch season 2 of Sense8. Well, it really was a situation of “watch this show or go crazy”. But forget about this, it’s not important.

What is important:

Who hasn’t seen it yet? Apparently no one because Reddit has been blowing up about it. And I would talk about it here but I’ll end up mentioning ALL of the spoilers. Seriously, they’re already swirling in my head, wanting to get out. Because it was so good!!!

I don’t want to, but I’m willing to wait another 2 years for season 3. Wachowski’s and Netflix, make this happen!

Leave a Reply

